top of page

Support TCC and

Support our Community

The TCC would very much like to thank the following individuals and

organizations for their generosity and support:


(In alphabetical order)


Lee Akins

Danna & Norman Aufterhig

Sue Baum

Lyn Bleiler

Hamilton Brown & Martha Worthington

Laura Brzozowski

Couse Sharp Historic Site

Norman Epstein (decd.)

Karen Fielding

Debra Fritts and Frank Shelton

Ani Garrick

Ashley Gauntt

Jack and Charlotte Hickman

John Hutson

Julie Lake

Cork Lillick

Julie Lindholm

Dick Lumaghi

Hugh MacQueen

Martha Matzen

Alissa Mittl

New Mexico Potters & Clay Artists

& the Bill Armstrong Grant

Marcia Oliver

Brant Palley & New Mexico Clay

Jack Parsons & Estate of Rebecca Parsons

Jim Romberg

Merlene Schain

Jill Schulman

Taos Arts Council 





To explore becoming a TCC Sustaining Member click here or please contact: for more information.

bottom of page